Take a deep look into your special occasion

I always look at the news and find myself surrounded with a bunch of information to tell about how hard the world is and what to worry about next; yet as I observe life, I find people in love, people celebrating important things in life like family, spirituality, friendship, art, creativity…and for me those are the news worth writing about, good news are all around us and they’re more important and make a bigger difference than what is normally featured in traditional media.

kristina flyer 1

As a freelance journalist and photographer I attend events with a unique perspective, I’m not just there to take pictures but to understand and reproduce the occasion.

I pay attention to detail and take an authentic interest in the story that is developing around me, I want to help you get your message through so you can share it in the best way possible.

 

Leave a Reply

